Wednesday, 29 September, 2010

Sonic Syndicate - We Rule The Night (2010)

01. Beauty And The Freak
02. Revolution, Baby!
03. Turn It Up!
04. My Own Life
05. Burn This City
06. Black And Blue
07. Miles Apart
08. Plans Are For People
09. Leave Me Alone
10. Break Of Day
11. We Rule The Night
12. Dead And Gone (Bonus Track)
13. Heart Of Eve (Bonus Track)

320 klbs

Richard Sjunnesson - Harsh Vocals
Nathan James Biggs - Clean Vocals, Harsh Vocals
Roger Sjunnesson - Lead Guitars, Keyboards
Robin Sjunnesson - Rhythm Guitars
Karin Axelsson - Bass
Johan Bengtsson - Drums

2010 release, the 4th album from the Swedish Melodic Hardcore Metal band, the first to feature new vocalist Nathan J. Biggs. After having multiple chart entries all over Europe with their last album Love And Other Disasters, Sonic Syndicate shocked the world with their intense shows while supporting Nightwish on their US tour. The six piece then went on to support In Flames, Deathstars and others. "We Rule The Night" is a result of everything that Sonic Syndicate has been and has become.