Saturday, 16 August, 2008

Walls of Jericho - With Devils Amongst Us All [2006]


Data de lançamento:


01. A Trigger Full Of Promises
02. I Know Hollywood And You Ain't It
03. And Hope To Die
04. Plastic
05. Try.Fail.Repeat.
06. The Haunted
07. And The Dead Walk Again
08. Another Day, Another Idiot
09. No Saving Me
10. Welcome Home
11. With Devils Amongst Us All


Alestorm - Captain Morgan's Revenge

Band: Alestorm
Album: Captain Morgan's Revenge
Year: 2008
Genre: Pirate Metal
Country: Scotland
Filesize: 70 MB
1. Over The Seas
2. Captain Morgan's Revenge
3. The Huntmaster
4. Nancy The Tavern Wench
5. Death Before The Mast
6. Terror On The High Seas
7. Set Sail And Conquer
8. Of Treasure
9. Wenches And Mead
10. Flower Of Scotland


Alestorm - Heavy Metal Pirates (Single)

Band: Alestorm
Album: Heavy Metal Pirates (Single)
Year: 2008
Genre: Pirate Metal
Country: Scotland
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 7 MB
1. Heavy Metal Pirates


Bloodbath - The Wacken Carnage

Band: Bloodbath
Album: The Wacken Carnage
Year: 2008
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 71 MB
1. Intro
2. Cancer of the Soul
3. So You Die
4. Soul Evisceration
5. Ways to the Grave
6. Ominous Bloodvomit
7. Like Fire
8. Bastard Son of God
9. Breeding Death
10. Outnumbering the Day
11. Brave New Hell
12. Furnace Funeral
13. Eaten

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

Unleashed - Hammer Battalion

Band: Unleashed
Album: Hammer Battalion
Year: 2008
Genré: Death Metal
Country: Sweden
MySpace: Link
Filesize: 60 MB
1. The Greatest Of All Lies
2. Long Before Winter's Call
3. Your Children Will Burn
4. Hammer Battalion
5. This Day Belongs To Me
6. Marching Off To War
7. Entering The Hall Of The Slain
8. Black Horizon
9. Carved In Stone
10. Warriors Of Midgad
11. Midsummer Solstice
12. Home Of The Brave
13. I Want You Dead


Carcass - Heartwork (Deluxe Edition)

Band: Carcass
Album: Heartwork (Deluxe Edition / Re-Release)
Year: 2008
Genré: Melodic Death Metal / Goregrind
Country: United Kingdom
MySpace: Link
Filesize: 130 MB
CD 1: "Heartwork" - Studio Album
1. Buried Dreams
2. Carnal Forge
3. No Love Lost
4. Heartwork
5. Embodiment
6. This Mortal Coil
7. Arbeit Macht Fleisch
8. Blind Bleeding The Blind
9. Doctrinal Expletives
10. Death Certificate

CD 2: "Heartwork" - The Demos
1. Blind Bleeding The Blind
2. Buried Dreams
3. Carnal Forge
4. Death Certificate
5. Deliverance
Doctrinal Expletives
7. Heartwork
8. No Love Lost
9. This Mortal Coil
10. Arbeit Macht Frei


Soulfly - Conquer DVDA

Banda: Soulfly
Album: Conquer Bonus DVDA
Ano: 2008
Label: Roadrunner Records
1. Prophecy (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
2. Downstroy (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
3. Seek 'N' Destroy (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
4. No Hope = No Fear (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
5. Jumpdafuckup/Bring It (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
6. Living Sacrifice (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
7. Mars (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
8. Brasil (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
9. No (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
10. L.O.T.M. (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
11. Porrada (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
12. Drums (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
13. Moses (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
14. Frontlines (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
15. Back To The Primitive (Live At Warsaw, Poland)
16. Eye For An Eye (Live At Warsaw, Poland)

Download pt1
Download pt2

Soulfly - Conquer (Bonus Tracks)

Band: Soulfly
Album: Conquer
Year: 2008
Genre: Thrash Metal / Groove Metal / Hardcore
Country: Brasil
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 100 MB
1. Blood Fire War Hate
2. Unleash
3. Paranoia
4. Warmageddon
5. Enemy Ghost
6. Rough
7. Fall of the Sycophants
8. Doom
9. For Those About To Rot
10. Touching the Void
11. Soulfly VI


Banda: Soulfly
Album: Conquer Especial Edition
Ano: 2008
Label: Roadrunner Records
01. Mypath
02. Sailing On
03. The Beautiful People (Marilyn Manson Cover)


A Glass Stained Romance - It's Not A Party Without Us

Band: A Stained Glass Romance
Album: It's Not a Party Without Us
Year: 2008
Genre: Metalcore
Country: United States
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 69 MB
1. Secret Ninja, Welcome To Dallas
2. If I Text I Mean It Baby
3. Shake Your Ass Girl
4. Beastcat... Hell Yeah
5. Brad Pitt (Two Four Letter Words I Don't Mind)
6. That's So 2000's
7. Velvet Elvis
8. Pete Mahaffey
9. No Way Jose Canseco
10. My Dearest Katherine


Inhale Exhale - I Swear...

Band: Inhale Exhale
Album: I Swear...
Year: 2008
Genre: Metalcore / Hardcore
Country: United States
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 67 MB
1. I Need A Space Ship (Instead I Got Problems)
2. It's Myself Vs. Being a Man
3. The Impatient Will Suffer
4. Is The Fact That I'm Trying To Do It, Doing It For You?
5. I Live The Bad Life (You Make It Worse)
6. No One is Invincible
7. The Words That We Have Chosen
8. Drink Till We Drop
9. I'll Die with No Friends And A Grin On My Face
10. Fluvanna

11. Knowledge = Priceless


Norma Jean - The Anti-Mother

Band: Norma Jean
Album: The Anti-Mother
Year: 2008
Genre: Metalcore / Hardcore
Country: United States
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 89 MB
1. Vipers, Snakes and Actors
2. Self Employed Chemist
3. Birth of the Anti Mother
4. Robots 3 Humans 0
5. Death of the Anti Mother
6. Surrender Your Sons (f/ Chino Moreno & Cove Reber)
7. Murphy Was an Optimist
8. Opposite of Left and Wrong (f/ Page Hamilton)
9. Discipline Your Daughters
10. And There Will Be a Swarm of Hornets


Trivium - Into The Mouth Of Hell We March (Single)

Band: Trivium
Album: Into The Mouth Of Hell We March
Year: 2008
Genre: Metalcore / Thrash Metal
Country: United States
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 9 MB
1. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March (Colin Mix Mastered)


Walls Of Jericho - The American Dream [2008]


Release Date:


01 The New Ministry
02 II. The Prey
03 The American Dream
04 Feeding Frenzy
05 I. The Hunter
06 Famous Last Words
07 A Long Walk Home
08 III. Shock Of The Century
09 Discovery Of Jones
10 Standing On Paper Stilts
11 Night Of A Thousand Torches
12 The Slaughter Begins


Staind - The Illusion of Progress [2008]

Post-Grunge/New Metal

Release Date:


01. This Is It
02. The Way I Am
03. Believe
04. Save Me
05. All I Want
06. Pardon Me
07. Lost Along The Way
08. Break Away
09. Tangled Up In You
10. Raining Again
11. Rainy Day Parade
12. The Corner
13. Nothing Left To Say


Dezperadoz - An Eye for an Eye [2008]

Heavy / Thrash Metal


01. An Eye For An Eye
02. Hate
03. Days of Thunder
04. Wild Bunch
05. Wild Times
06. Riders of the Storm (Doors cover)
07. Here comes the Pain
08. Give up
09. May Heaven strike me down
10. When the Circus comes to Town
11. A Tooth for a Tooth
12. 25 Minutes to go


Album From Musikfactory......

Sunday, 10 August, 2008

Skillet - Comatose (Deluxe Edition)

01: Rebirthing
02: The Last Night
03: Yours To Hold
04: Better Then Drugs
05: Comatose
06: The Older I Get
07: Those Nights
08: Falling Inside The Black
09: Say Goodbye
10: Whispers In The Dark
11: Looking For Angels

*Live Free Or Let Me Die (brand new studio track)
*Rebirthing (acoustic)
*Yours To hold (acoustic)
*The Older I Get (acoustic)
*Whispers In The Dark (acoustic)
*Say Goodbye (acoustic)

Dont Listen To A Lot Of Christian Rock..........But U Got To Listen To This One.......
Believe Me Its Awesome.

My Favourites : Lookin For Angles , Rebirthing , Comatose & Falling Inside The Black.
Genre: Nu - Metal

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD........=>>Here<<=

V.A. The Cold Metal Compilation

Track List:
01.I Walk Among You (Iced Earth)
02.Within Me (Lacuna Coil)
03.This Calling (All That Remains)
04.Tyrants (Immortal)
05.A Dying God Coming Into Human Flesh (Celtic Frost)
06.Metal Melt Down (Judas Priest)
07.Nothing Left (As i Lay Dying)
08.Trashed,Lost & Strungout (Children Of Bodom)
09.Like A Slave (Kalmah)
10.Failure's Conquest (Arsis)
11.O.O.O (Behexen)
12.Cry Of The Black Birds (Amon Amarth)
13.Progenies Of The Great Apolaclypse (Dimmu Borgir)
14.Possesed By Satan (Gorgoroth)
15.The Glided Dagger (Sonic Syndicate) (Available For Seperate Download Only,Not Included In The Compilation)
Click Here To Download.........