Saturday, 16 August, 2008

Inhale Exhale - I Swear...

Band: Inhale Exhale
Album: I Swear...
Year: 2008
Genre: Metalcore / Hardcore
Country: United States
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 67 MB
1. I Need A Space Ship (Instead I Got Problems)
2. It's Myself Vs. Being a Man
3. The Impatient Will Suffer
4. Is The Fact That I'm Trying To Do It, Doing It For You?
5. I Live The Bad Life (You Make It Worse)
6. No One is Invincible
7. The Words That We Have Chosen
8. Drink Till We Drop
9. I'll Die with No Friends And A Grin On My Face
10. Fluvanna

11. Knowledge = Priceless


No comments: