Friday, 16 May, 2008

London After Midnight - Violent Acts Of Beauty

Band: London After Midnight
Album: Violent Acts Of Beauty
Year: 2007
Genre: Goth Rock
Country: United States
Filesize: 79 MB
1. The Beginning Of The End
2. Feeling Fascist?
3. Nothing's Sacred
4. Heaven Now
5. America's A Fucking Disease
6. Complex Messiah
7. Republic
8. Fear
9. Pure
10. The Kids Are All Wrong
11. Love You To Death
12. The Pain Looks Good On You
13. Nothing's Sacred (Edit Club Mix)+
14. America's a Fucking Disease" (Clean Edit)*


No comments: