Thursday, 11 September, 2008

Staind - "Illusion of Progress" (2008)

Track List:

1.This Is It
2.The Way I Am
4.Save Me
5.All I Want
6.Pardon Me
7.Lost Along The Way
8.Break Away
9.Tangled Up In You
10.Raining Again
11.Rainy Day Parade
12.The Corner
13.Nothing Left To Say
Plus Bonus Tracks

No comments: