Sunday, 4 May, 2008

Skeletonwitch - Beyond The Permafrost

Band: Skeletonwitch
Album: Beyond The Permafrost
Year: 2007
Genre: Thrash Metal / Black Metal
Country: United States
Filesize: 63 MB
1. Upon Wings Of Black
2. Beyond The Permafrost
3. Baptized In Flames
4. Sacrifice For The Slaughtergod
5. Vengeance Will Be Mine
6. Limb From Limb
7. Fast Into The Open Sea
8. Fire From The Sky
9. Soul Trashing Black Sorcery
10. Remains Of The Defeated
11. Feast Upon Flesh
12. Within My Blood

Click Here To Download..

No comments: