Saturday, 25 October, 2008

Bring Me The Horizon - Suicide Season

Banda: Bring Me The Horizon
Album: Suicide Season
Ano: 2008
Label: Visible Noise/Earache/Shock
Track List:
01. The Comedown
02. Chelsea Smile
03. It Was Written In Blood
04. Death Breath
05. Football Season Is Over (ft. JJ Peters)
06. Sleep With One Eye Open
07 Diamonds Aren't Forever
08. The Sadness Will Never End (ft. Sam Carter)
09. No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Back of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season


Albun thanks 2 • κιll thε musιcα •

No comments: